Canadian Marketing Association


We're here to help

Below you will find how to best contact the CMA based on your needs. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

55 University Avenue
Suite 603
Toronto, ON
M5J 2H7
Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. ET
1-800-267-8805
General Inquiries
info@theCMA.ca

Join CMA & Membership
membership@theCMA.ca

Sponsorship Opportunities
sponsorship@theCMA.ca

Marketing Intelligence
intel@theCMA.ca

Marketing Councils
councils@theCMA.ca

Accounting Inquiries
finance@theCMA.ca
Media Contact
communications@theCMA.ca

Advocacy & Regulatory Affairs
advocacy@theCMA.ca

Events & Experiences
events@theCMA.ca

Education & Training
learning@theCMA.ca

Website Feedback
webmaster@theCMA.ca

MyCMA Login Inquiries
login@theCMA.ca

ADVERTISEMENT

growing your business in today's all-digital, work-from-anywhere world. April 29, 2021 1PM PT, 2PM ET

ADVERTISEMENT

growing your business in today's all-digital, work-from-anywhere world. April 29, 2021 1PM PT, 2PM ET


Major Sponsors

  • TD-800x450
  • -420x120
  • CIBC-800x450
  • Canada Post
  • Environics Analytics
  • BMO-800x450

Featured Member

Parkland Logo